Hannah Management | Go Easy
1660
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1660,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Go Easy

Go Easy

ep2lowres

Tenterhook aka 19 year old singer-songwriter Archie Faulks has posted the 1st track from his 2nd EP. The track is called ‘Go Easy’ and is once again produced by fellow Hannah Management client Anthony Leung.

The EP will be released on November 24th on Cartoon Records. You can catch Tenterhook on tour throughout Europe in November into December supporting Asgier on the following dates:
Sun 09 Nov 2014 Koncerthuset, Koncertsalen Copenhagen, Denmark
Mon 10 Nov 2014 Übel & Gefährlich Hamburg, Germany
Wed 12 Nov 2014 Kesselhaus in der Kulturbrauerei Berlin, Germany
Thu 13 Nov 2014 Gebäude 9 Cologne, Germany
Wed 19 Nov 2014 Paloma Nîmes, France
Thu 20 Nov 2014 L’Autre Canal Nancy, France
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trix Borgerhout, Belgium
Mon 24 Nov 2014 Komedia Brighton Brighton, UK
Tue 25 Nov 2014 The Fleece Bristol, UK
Wed 26 Nov 2014 O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire London, UK
Tue 02 Dec 2014 Byscenen Trondheim, Norway
Thu 04 Dec 2014 USF Verftet Bergen, Norway
Fri 05 Dec 2014 Høvleriet Haugesund, Norway
Sat 06 Dec 2014 Studentersamfunnet Folken Stavanger, Norway
Sun 07 Dec 2014 Union Scene Drammen, Norway
Mon 08 Dec 2014 Rockefeller Oslo, Norway

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.